c6d219c51f · Telegram WebApp support + consent endpoint · Updated 2026-08-20 20:43:20 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?