70be7f8ab6 · Add TZ.md and legal docs · Updated 2026-08-20 18:36:47 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?