e27cef09c3 · Sprint 5.1: reviews & user profile mobile UI · Updated 2026-08-20 19:30:10 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?