7182e6828b · Fix geolocation: button-triggered, error messages in Russian · Updated 2026-08-20 21:45:42 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?